Sterling silver necklace with angel wing pendant and Happiness greeting card

Regular price €29,99
Unit price
per 

Sterling silver necklace with angel wing pendant and Happiness greeting card

Regular price €29,99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

We only design pieces of jewelry that we like to wear ourselves. The elegant Sterling Silver necklace was designed by our international creative team in Munich and looks minimalist, feminine and timeless.

  • HAPPINESS - VERSCHENKE FREUDE! The silver necklace is perfect as a gift to or you just make yourself a little joy! The combination of HAPPINESS greeting card and necklace allows a loving gesture for special people!
  • GLÜCKSBRINGER - Each pendant has a special meaning. The wings of the angels symbolize morality, purity, protection, religion, beauty and strength.
  • INDIVIDUALLY ADJUSTABLE - The chain length is approx. 49.5 cm incl. 4.5 cm individually adjustable extension chain. The angel wing pendant has the following dimensions: 8 x 9 x 1.13 mm. The greeting card has an A7 format.
  • FAIR, SOCIAL & ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY - This chain of friendship is manufactured exclusively for us in a selected BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) certified company according to the highest social standards. The postcard is packed in an environmentally friendly, 100% recyclable polypropylene bag.

                  Availability

Sterling Silber Halskette mit Engelsflügel Anhänger und Happiness Spruchkarte

Regulärer Preis €29,99
Stückpreis
pro 

Sterling Silber Halskette mit Engelsflügel Anhänger und Happiness Spruchkarte

Regulärer Preis €29,99
Stückpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten berechnet an der Kasse.

Wir designen nur Schmuckstücke, die wir selbst gerne tragen. Die elegante Sterling Silber Halskette wurde von unserem internationalen Kreativteam in München entworfen und wirkt minimalistisch, feminin und zeitlos.

  • HAPPINESS - VERSCHENKE FREUDE! Die Silber Halskette eignet sich wunderbar als Geschenk zu oder du machst dir einfach selbst eine kleine Freude! Die Kombination aus HAPPINESS Spruchkarte und Halskette ermöglicht eine liebevolle Geste für besondere Menschen!
  • GLÜCKSBRINGER - Jeder Anhänger hat eine besondere Bedeutung. Die Flügel der Engel symbolisieren Moral, Reinheit, Schutz, Religion, Schönheit und Stärke.
  • INDIVIDUELL VERSTELLBAR - Die Kettenlänge beträgt ca. 49,5 cm inkl. 4,5 cm individuell verstellbare Verlängerungskette. Der Engelflügel Anhänger hat folgende Maße: 8 x 9 x 1,13 mm. Die Spruchkarte hat ein A7 Format.
  • FAIR, SOZIAL & UMWELTFREUNDLICH - Diese Freundschaftskette wird in einem ausgewählten BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) zertifizierten Betrieb nach höchsten Sozialstandards exklusiv für uns gefertigt. Die Postkarte ist in einem umweltfreundlichen, 100% recyclingfähigen Polypropylen Tütchen verpackt.

                  Disponibilidad