LUUK LIFESTYLE

Necklace with star pendant and happiness card

Regular price €24,99
Unit price
per 

LUUK LIFESTYLE

Necklace with star pendant and happiness card

Regular price €24,99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

    We only design pieces of jewelry that we like to wear ourselves. The stainless steel necklace was designed by our international creative team in Munich and looks minimalist, feminine and timeless.

    • HAPPINESS - GIVE THE GIFT OF JOY! The necklace is wonderful as a gift or you can just make yourself a little joy! The combination of HAPPINESS saying card and necklace enables a loving gesture for special people!
    • LUCKY LUCKY - Each pendant has its own special meaning. The stars symbolize romance, mystery, individuality and infinity, but above all they also stand for protection and serve as pioneering companions.
    • INDIVIDUALLY ADJUSTABLE - The chain length is approx. 49.5 cm including 4.5 cm individually adjustable extension chain. The star pendant has the following dimensions: 8.5 x 8.5 x 2.0 mm. The message card has an A7 format.
    • FAIR, SOCIAL & ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY - This friendship chain is manufactured exclusively for us in a selected BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) certified company according to the highest social standards. The postcard is packed in an environmentally friendly, 100% recyclable polypropylene bag.

        Availability

LUUK LIFESTYLE

Happiness Spruchkarte - Halskette mit Stern Anhänger Sternkette kleiner Stern

Regulärer Preis €24,99
Stückpreis
pro 

LUUK LIFESTYLE

Happiness Spruchkarte - Halskette mit Stern Anhänger Sternkette kleiner Stern

Regulärer Preis €24,99
Stückpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

    Wir designen nur Schmuckstücke, die wir selbst gerne tragen. Die Edelstahl Halskette wurde von unserem internationalen Kreativteam in München entworfen und wirkt minimalistisch, feminin und zeitlos.

    • HAPPINESS - VERSCHENKE FREUDE! Die Halskette eignet sich wunderbar als Geschenk zu oder du machst dir einfach selbst eine kleine Freude! Die Kombination aus HAPPINESS Spruchkarte und Halskette ermöglicht eine liebevolle Geste für besondere Menschen!
    • GLÜCKSBRINGER - Jeder Anhänger hat seine eigene besondere Bedeutung. Die Sterne symbolisieren Romantik, Geheimnis, Individualität und Unendlichkeit, aber stehen vor allem für auch für Schutz und dienen als wegweisende Begleiter.
    • INDIVIDUELL VERSTELLBAR - Die Kettenlänge beträgt ca. 49,5 cm inkl. 4,5 cm individuell verstellbarer Verlängerungskette. Der Sternanhänger hat folgende Maße: 8,5 x 8,5 x 2,0 mm. Die Spruchkarte hat ein A7 Format.
    • FAIR, SOZIAL & UMWELTFREUNDLICH - Diese Freundschaftskette wird in einem ausgewählten BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) zertifizierten Betrieb nach höchsten Sozialstandards exklusiv für uns gefertigt. Die Postkarte ist in einem umweltfreundlichen, 100% recyclingfähigen Polypropylen Tütchen verpackt.

        Disponibilidad