LUUK LIFESTYLE

Sterling silver necklace with small pendant and Simplicity saying card

Regular price €28,99
Unit price
per 

LUUK LIFESTYLE

Sterling silver necklace with small pendant and Simplicity saying card

Regular price €28,99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

We only design pieces of jewelry that we like to wear ourselves. The designer necklace made of sterling silver was designed by our international creative team in Munich and appears minimalist, feminine and timeless.

  • SIMPLICITY & HAPPINESS - VERSCHENKE FREUDE! The silver necklace is perfect as a gift or you just make yourself a little joy! The combination of SIMPLICITY greeting card and necklace allows a loving gesture for special people!
  • MINIMALISM - The elegant Basic Grid necklace captivates with its minimalist design and is perfect for all formal and informal occasions. This minimalist necklace can be combined with a wide variety of styles.
  • INDIVIDUALLY ADJUSTABLE - The chain length is approx. 49.5 cm including 4.5 cm individually adjustable extension chain. The grid-shaped pendant has the following dimensions: approx. 12 x 16 x 1.4 mm. The banner card has an A7 format.
  • FAIR, SOCIAL & ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY - This chain of friendship is manufactured exclusively for us in a selected BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) certified company according to the highest social standards. The postcard is packed in an environmentally friendly, 100% recyclable polypropylene bag.

                            Availability

Sterling Silber Halskette mit kleinem Anhänger und Simplicity Spruchkarte

Regulärer Preis €28,99
Stückpreis
pro 

Sterling Silber Halskette mit kleinem Anhänger und Simplicity Spruchkarte

Regulärer Preis €28,99
Stückpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten berechnet an der Kasse.

Wir designen nur Schmuckstücke, die wir selbst gerne tragen. Die Designer Halskette aus Sterling Silber wurde von unserem internationalen Kreativteam in München entworfen und wirkt minimalistisch, feminin und zeitlos.

  • SIMPLICITY & HAPPINESS - VERSCHENKE FREUDE! Die Silber Halskette eignet sich wunderbar als Geschenk oder du machst dir einfach selbst eine kleine Freude! Die Kombination aus SIMPLICITY Spruchkarte und Halskette ermöglicht eine liebevolle Geste für besondere Menschen!
  • MINIMALISMUS - Die elegante Basic Grid Halskette besticht durch ihr minimalistisches Design und ist für alle formellen und informellen Anlässe bestens geeignet. Diese minimalistische Halskette lässt sich mit den unterschiedlichsten Styles kombinieren.
  • INDIVIDUELL VERSTELLBAR - Die Kettenlänge beträgt ca. 49,5 cm inkl. 4,5 cm individuell verstellbarer Verlängerungskette. Der gitterförmige Anhänger hat folgende Maße: ca. 12 x 16 x 1,4 mm. Die Spruchkarte hat ein A7 Format.
  • FAIR, SOZIAL & UMWELTFREUNDLICH - Diese Freundschaftskette wird in einem ausgewählten BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) zertifizierten Betrieb nach höchsten Sozialstandards exklusiv für uns gefertigt. Die Postkarte ist in einem umweltfreundlichen, 100% recyclingfähigen Polypropylen Tütchen verpackt.

                            Disponibilidad